A Few of my favourite things … INGLOT

Hello guys! This is embarrassingly over due but I wanted to share it with you anyway. You guys know what I was like when I discovered Inglot while in Poland and how insanely cheap it was! Let’s just say it was a good day! And you have seen some of my previous post where I featured my new buys, but just in case you missed it, you can click here and here πŸ™‚ In this post I’ll be showing you some of the amazing matte blushes I got while I was there and a few extra eye shadows I got. Because I’m a lazy heifer I didn’t put any of the product numbers in this post, its such chore having to take individual pans out to look at product number but if there is anyone that catches your eye and you want the product number let me know in the comment section.

Inglot Freedom palette - Matte blushes
Inglot Freedom palette – Matte blushes
Blush swatches... very pigmented
Blush swatches… very pigmented
Some of the additional palettes I got just because. The in the middle is a lipstick palette I put together
Some of the additional palettes I got just because. The in the middle is a lipstick palette I put together
I added some new colours and moved them around... I love how easy it is to just have this on the go with you. I still think hands down Inglot have the most beautiful packaging. The freedom system palettes are so cool looking but also sturdy!
I added some new colours and moved them around… I love how easy it is to just have this on the go with you. I still think hands down Inglot have the most beautiful packaging. The freedom system palettes are so cool looking but also sturdy!
Close ups of my extra shadows.
Close ups of my extra shadows.
Leave a Reply

