What I Wore… Christmas Party ☆★☆

Hi peoples!

So my Christmas work do was last week Thursday and we went to this Snazzy restaurant in Covent Garden called STK located in the ME Hotel. We had such a good night with delicious cocktails and amazing food and I just wanted to share my look for the night. Last year I went all out sparkly but this year I went simple and chic with a black racer back jumpsuit and nude shoes. Topped the look off with a white blazer and statement neck piece. If you ever go to STK you have to try the Ophelia Flame cocktail… but I would also recommend you don’t try 4 like I did… work was a tragedy the next morning. Anyway, enjoy the pictures 🙂

Oh and on my lips is Diva by Mac!

image

image

image

image

image

3 thoughts on “What I Wore… Christmas Party ☆★☆”

Leave a Reply

