These Are a Few of My Favourite Things…. Simple Updos

Guys! I’m so proud of myself right now!!! Like so proud! Had my hair in a bun all week but I’ve just been so bored with the look and my ends are literally dying. Nothing makes me happier than a bantu knot out so I started twisting and called it a night. This morning as I was getting ready to head out I decided to try something different so I took my twists down but didn’t unravel them, I took bobbing pins and put the back up. And with the front I still didn’t unravel, I simply took each twist and pulled this way and that across till I was happy and voilร ! So simple and your ends are tucked in and protected!ย  Plus, the curls should last longer too because they aren’t being unraveled. Updos are always the test of how just how long your hair is, this has restored some confidence I had lost in my hair growing at all. And this is a good way to keep your hair stretched without heat! ๐Ÿ˜‰

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

