One Lovely Blog Award

Hi Guys,

I was nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by The Adventures of Naturally Sassy  Thank you so much for this nomination! This is a first for me 🙂

Here are the requirements and a few facts about me;

  • REQUIREMENTS:
    – Thank and link person(s) who nominated you.
    – List rules and display the award.
    – Share 7 facts about yourself.
    – Nominate 5 Bloggers & comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. I had my tongue pierced when I was younger don’t have it anymore and I miss it – yes I do!
  2. I still can’t do long division – yes, exactly what you read
  3. I can’t say this word correctly so I always just say embarrassed instead – “Humiliation”
  4. I  feel privileged to be a Christian
  5. If I’m eating a savoury dish and I want something sweet to go with it I’ll automatically just add a banana ( don’t ask me about this, I don’t get myself either)
  6. Shoes make me happy 🙂
  7. I love animations – I make sure I watch at least 1 Disney classic every month.

My Nominations ( I made it 6):

  • Amma Mama because she is just so fly and loves statement neck pieces more than I do! 🙂
  • An Afrikan Butterfly because she has great product reviews and all the deets on the natural hair movement back home (Nigeria)
  • Jeanie Shepard because she always encourages me and has really insightful posts
  • Eleanor J’Adore because she has beautiful pictures and very good natural hair tips and product reviews
  • Ibi – Hey Natural Beauties because she inspires me, has a great natural blog with amazing natural remedies for your skin
  • A Casual Beauty because she does in depth make up reviews with amazing swatches

This is was so much fun!

xxx

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award”

Leave a Reply

