Feeling Relentless :)

Hi Guys! I hope everyone is having a good start to the week so far? Just popping in quickly to post these pictures of Mac’s Relentlessly Red, in my post yesterday I promised to do an actual swatch on my lips so here it is.

Big hair and amazing curls brought to you by Cantu Shea Butter Curling Cream , this stuff is BOMB 🙂

Mac Relentlessly Red - Lined my lips with Mac's Magenta
Mac Relentlessly Red – Lined my lips with Mac’s Magenta

 

Swatch - Mac Relentlessly Red
Swatch – Mac Relentlessly Red

Mac Relentlessly Red - Definitely more on the pink than red!
Mac Relentlessly Red – Definitely more on the pink than red!
Leave a Reply

