Shout Out to Mac’s Flat Out Fabulous

When I get ready for work in the mornings my lipstick is the last thing I put on and I literally reach into my lipsticks bag blindly and whatever I bring out I have to wear. This morning I brought out Impassioned by Mac but I was like ugh! Wore that yesterday and even though it is my favorite lipstick I cheated and picked again and I got Flat Out Fabulous. I was not impressed and tempted to pick again but I was already running late so I just went with it. Filled my lips in with Magenta by Mac and lined it Currant also by Mac and voilà!

image

2 thoughts on “Shout Out to Mac’s Flat Out Fabulous”

Leave a Reply

