Feeling Bleh…

Started off as a bleh day and then it got really good! I had some stuff I was dealing with in work and God just swooped in and took care of it like it wasn’t even an issue and it really got me in great form for the whole day. I was busy busy busy but still getting stuff done and it was just a really sound day in work until… I felt the dead ache down below and then I remembered I’m a girl ๐Ÿ˜ฆ And just like that, my awesome day just turned upside down into a frown. I had already settled in for a late evening in work with lots of quiet and no interrupting phone calls or annoying meetings, but oh no… I had to pack up and go, I was instantly cranky. Had to stop by the store next door to pick up make up wipes and fabric softner but my mood led me to other not so necessary purchases like…

Was at the checkout counter and I saw this and decided to give it a go. Its a chamomile 3 in 1 face lotion. It cleanses,tones and moisturises. I've really been having it with my face recently so I bought it. I have the Glycerin and Rosewater toner but for some reason I think it makes me darker. Now I'm probably wrong but until I know for sure I'm going to lay off it, plus it can be too moisturing at times- it almost feels like your face it sticky!
Was at the checkout counter and I saw this and decided to give it a go. It’s a chamomile 3 in 1 face lotion, it cleanses,tones and moisturises. I’ve really been having it with my face recently so I bought it. I have the Glycerin and Rosewater toner but for some reason I think it makes me darker. Now I’m probably wrong but until I know for sure I’m going to lay off it, plus it can be too moisturing at times- it almost feels like your face it sticky!

 

Now while the poor girl at the cash desk was struggling to find the words in English to describe what the Chamomile face lotion was for I kept on starring at her lips. She had on a shocking fuchsia pink matte lipstick on. I cut her explanation short and pointed at her lips she directed me to the Bourjois stand and picked up a lip gloss which I was  a little dissappointed and happy about because you guys know that if it was a lipstick I'd buy it every colour... I am a sucker for anything pigmented and matte
Now while the poor girl at the cash desk was struggling to find the words in English to describe what the Chamomile face lotion was for I kept on staring at her lips. She had on a shocking fuchsia pink matte lip colour. I cut her explanation short and pointed at her lips, she directed me to the Bourjois stand and picked up a lip gloss which I was a little disappointed and happy about because you guys know that if it was a lipstick I’d buy it every colour… I am a sucker for anything pigmented and matte

 

The colour is 05 Velvet and its the Rouge Edition. It dries MATTE :)
The colour is 05 Velvet and its the Rouge Edition. It dries MATTE ๐Ÿ™‚
And as if the girl knew I was having a bad ending to an otherwise amazing day she threw this little adorable Lindor chocolate in my shopping bag. It was such a silly little gesture but it somehow made me less cranky and the cramps more bearable
And as if the girl knew I was having a bad ending to an otherwise amazing day she threw this little adorable Lindor chocolate in my shopping bag. It was such a silly little gesture but it somehow made me less cranky and the cramps more bearable

 

xxx ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

