One Pot Pasta!

Happy Hump Day! Just dropping by to share my success with my one pot pasta meal, I have drooled over pictures on my Pinterest and I just had to try it out. It came out great and super fast and easy to make. What I love most about this dish is that you can really just free style, add whatever tickles your fancy in to the pot and you can’t go wrong! If you would like to try out a few recipes for one pot pasta meals click here to check out my OA (Over eaters anonymous) board πŸ™‚

wpid-20140521_193432_wm.jpg

wpid-20140521_195657_wm.jpg

2 thoughts on “One Pot Pasta!”

Leave a Reply

