W.W.W. Wednesdays

Image

I saw this on GeekedOutMovies blog and thought it was little motivation to keep up with my reading.

W.W.W. Wednesdays is a weekly event brought to you by MizB from Should Be Reading.http://shouldbereading.wordpress.com To play along, answer the following questions:
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you are going to read next?
Here are my answers:

What are you currently reading?
The Sins of the Father by Jeffrey Archer. I read Best Kept Secret by the same author last here and had no idea it was part of a chronicle so I had to go back and play catch up, I’m not sure if I’m going to go all the way back to Only Time Will as I know what happened already. I think Jeffrey Archer is a brilliant story-teller and I love how he doesn’t drag on the story to great suspense, he just gives it to you straight and still keeps you page turning.

What do you recently finish reading?
The Divergent Trilogy by Veronica Roth. Watched the movie and wanted to know what happened next plus I heard people say it was better than The Hunger Games…. yea, not so much guys!

What do you think you are going to read next?
Be Careful What You Wish For by Jeffrey Archer, the most recent of the Clifton Chronicles… Can not wait. What are you guys reading?

2 thoughts on “W.W.W. Wednesdays”

Leave a Reply

