Dress Up… Just Because :)

I had intentions to clean my room over the weekend and get rid of some of the stuff I don’t wear anymore but in between not doing it and not doing it I came up with some outfit ideas for a couple of items I had recently purchased and thought it would be fun to play dress up. I don’t own a professional camera so excuse the quality but I hope this helps someone with pointing an outfit together. Because oh my shape I tend to go for outfit the show off my waist which is the smallest part of body and I’m not big on anything being over my knee, it’s not flattering on me. I love shoes and statement neck pieces πŸ™‚

Look 1

Dress - Zara
Dress – Zara
Blazer -Zara (Last Season)
Blazer -Zara (Last Season)

 

Necklace - River Island
Necklace – River Island

 

Look 2

Blouse - New Look Skirt - H&M
Blouse – New Look
Skirt – H&M
Necklace - AliExpress
Necklace – AliExpress

 

Shoes - Aldo (3 seasons ago)
Shoes – Aldo (3 seasons ago)

 

Look 3

Shoes- Aldo (Arise)
Shoes- Aldo (Arise)
Top - Zara Jeans - Molly River Island
Top – Zara
Jeans – Molly River Island

 

Shoes - Aldo (3 seasons ago)
Shoes – Aldo (3 seasons ago)

Look 4

Skirt - H&M
Skirt – H&M

 

Top - House of Fraser (Rebel)
Top – House of Fraser (Rebel)

 

Shoes - Aldo ( 3 seasons ago)
Shoes – Aldo ( 3 seasons ago)

Look 5

Skirt - H&M
Skirt – H&M

 

Top -H&M
Top -H&M

 

Shoes- Dune Necklace - Ali Express
Shoes- Dune
Necklace – Ali Express

 

1 thought on “Dress Up… Just Because :)”

Leave a Reply

