Some Ratchet Friday Carry On!

Yes ladies, I wore my hair like this to work! I just couldn’t take the wig on my hair for one more day! It’s getting all matted at the back and big messy look I am usually able to rock just looks like a big mess! So this morning I tried to get my edges laid as much as I could, did my make up and stepped out the door before I could chicken out. I didn’t even bother re-doing the parts to make them neat… its all the way rachet this Friday πŸ˜€

image

4 thoughts on “Some Ratchet Friday Carry On!”

Leave a Reply

