Weekend Peak – My Fair Lady

So over the weekend I got bitten by the classical bug for some reason and decided that I wanted to watch some oldies but goodies. I absolutely love My Fair Lady, I don’t know what it is about this movie but it sincerely warms my heart, it’s a quirky love story with an amazing cast. I fell in love with Audrey Hepburn in this movie, she was so entertaining to watch transform from a ratchet flower girl to a gorgeous well spoken lady. Plus her outfits were just too die for, the epitome of style and class, have a look below for some of my favourite outfits in the movie! 🙂

P.s I can’t remember the last time I watched a movie that had an intermission… it’s almost 3 hours long!!! 🙂

 

The Ascot Outfit!
The Ascot Outfit!

 

How amazing is this hat!
How amazing is this hat!

 

This was from the Ball scene... Glam Glam Glam!
This was from the Ball scene… Glam Glam Glam!

 

Another hat! :D
Another hat! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

