Sunshine Trumps Work Blues!

wpid-20140320_124016_1.jpg

wpid-20140320_123902_1.jpg

wpid-20140320_123909_1.jpg

Yes, I am still so depressed from being back from my holiday. It hasn’t even been a week I’ve been back but I’m telling you, it feels like two weeks! The days just seem to drag on when you’re not doing something you love, and the worse part of it is that there isn’t that much to beย getting on with in work. I’ve spent the majority of this week on google searching for things that I’ve always wanted to know more about… real random ish too. But that’s what happens when your calendar frees up and you’ve got little to occupy your time with. I also spent the better part of yesterday planning where I want to go for my next holiday, so far I’mย liking Morocco, Agadir! Has anyone been, what’s it like? Do tell! ๐Ÿ™‚ Having had enough of my office at mid-day I decided to take myself out to lunch and the sun was out blazing people!ย The square looks so different when painted with sunlight, everything just seems alive and bubbly. I know it’s just the weather but it really made a difference to my day, I came back into the office in such a good mood, it made me hopeful for some reason. I guess what I’m trying to say is … cheer up, spring is here! (well almost, anything beats rain) ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

