Corrina Corrina!

Aww Guys! I Totally forgot how amazing this movie is! When I was younger we had it recorded on video cassette when it first premiered on TV, yes guys, I said video cassette #ThrowBack! Obviously feeling homesick today I wanted something familiar to make me feel warm inside and remind me of home. Usually I would go for Disney but this just popped right into my head and did the trick, I’ve just finished watching it and I have a huge smile on my face. Whoppi Goldberg in this movie is my absolute hero…. like the black Marry Poppins! Does anyone know where I can get the soundtrack, some amazing songs in this movie. Gosh I wish I had some ice cream right now #randomfatmoment… Anyway, if you’ve never seen Corrina Corrina search for it today!… or maybe tomorrow it’s past midnight here πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

