Beat Beat…

Just dropping by quickly to share this look I created. Practice makes perfect right… By the way I hate lashes! I absolutely hate them… but only because I don’t know how to put them on properly yet :p I wanted to go for something really pretty and super girly so I started of with Mac’s Expensive pink in the inner corner of my eye and just sorta ran with it from there. I copped some more Inglot goodies today so I played with two lip colours for the look and added some gloss πŸ™‚ very happy with the result…. I’m seeing progress πŸ™‚

Berry Lips
Berry Lips
Gloss... very sparkly
New lippies
Gloss... very sparkly
Gloss… very sparkly
My favourite look, this time using the nude pink lippy
My favourite look, this time using the nude pink lippy
And the mess I made while in my own world :)
And the mess I made while in my own world πŸ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “Beat Beat…”

Leave a Reply

