Latest additions ♥♥♥

Hey guys!

So over the last month I’ve accumulated some beauty products… make-up to be more precise. I picked up 3 lip liners, a lipstick,  and some pigments. I also got a Real techniques Miracle Complexion sponge which I got for blending my under eye concealer and general contouring And highlighting. My inglot palette is complete now so I’ll also be sharing that, plus I got a palette for my la femme blushes because they’ve all started to break from me just chucking them in my make up bag. While ordering the palette I also ordered so more blushes to complete the palette but for some magically reason unknown to me I ordered blushes I already had. I guess wanted to replace the broken blushes or something, I have no idea,  needless to say my palette is not complete.  I will put the link for where I got the Palette and blushes for those of you interested in getting them.

So, my Inglot palette is finally complete and as you can see there is no theme for this palette. It's all over the place :)
So, my Inglot palette is finally complete and as you can see there is no theme for this palette. It’s all over the place 🙂
These are the pigments that I got as well as a little glitter pot...
These are the pigments that I got as well as a little glitter pot…
this is a look I created using the blue pigment and glitter...
this is a look I created using the blue pigment and glitter…
Real Techniques complexion sponge
Real Techniques complexion sponge

 

Milani Colour Statement liner! I have got to get more of these liners! They are so easy to apply and the colour comes out amazing!
Milani Colour Statement liner! I have got to get more of these liners! They are so easy to apply and the colour comes out amazing!

 

picked some lip liners from Mac... Auburn which is like a clay brown red and Chesnut which is a super dark brown
picked some lip liners from Mac… Auburn which is like a clay brown red and Chesnut which is a super dark brown
These are swatches of the lip liners... on top we have Milani True Red and  next we have Mac's Auburn and lastly is Mac's Chestnut
These are swatches of the lip liners… on top we have Milani True Red and next we have Mac’s Auburn and lastly is Mac’s Chestnut
After years of using Mac I finally accumulated 6 empties and got a free lipstick. This is Flat out Fabulous and it a dark pink matte lipstick
After years of using Mac I finally accumulated 6 empties and got a free lipstick. This is Flat out Fabulous and it a dark pink matte lipstick
swatch!
swatch! It almost looks like Heroine by Mac
My La Femme blushes, I love these blushes because they are super super pigmented and easy to travel with... plus the price is right ;)
My La Femme blushes, I love these blushes because they are super super pigmented and easy to travel with… plus the price is right 😉

Blushes and palettes were ordered from www.makeupmania.com  you can also get our Ben Nye powders here 🙂

5 thoughts on “Latest additions ♥♥♥”

Leave a Reply

