What I wore…. Christmas Party ★★★

2013-12-13 21.42.12-2

 

Hello darlings,

Just wanted to drop a quick post to show what I wore to my work Christmas party last Friday. I was stuck for an outfit because I didn’t think to bring something to wear out with me from Dublin.  I also didn’t bring any heels so out desperation I hit the mall on Wednesday after work to find something.  My options weren’t great and the fact that I’ve recently added some weight did not make my task easier. I eventually settled for a sequinned dress from River Island which I thought was very festive with some high-heeled ankle boots from Zara and voilà!!!!

I also got another chance to play with my Inglot pigments, check out my Instagram page for more pictures on my make up look for  the night!

 

Leave a Reply

