Popcorn Talk- The Best Man Holiday

Hey hey guys!

So I finally got to see The Best Man Holiday on Saturday and can I just say that it was not what I expected. Don’t me wrong, it was super good and funny but also…. it was extremely sad! I cried for two hours, my eyes were so puffy after watching it. From the trailer you can sorta tell that there’s underlying drama and obviously there has to be to follow-up from the first movie. But in this movie there’s drama and then a lot extra! What I love most about this movie is how opened it is, every character is exposed to some degree and it just brings it altogether. I definitely recommend this for a girlie night in with your friends,  get the tissues and glasses of wine ready!

Leave a Reply

