More Inglot Pls! ♡♥♡

Hey guys!

This is just going to be a super quick post to share the look I created after my wash day. I also got 4 more Inglot eyeshadows for my palette, i have 8 altogether, just need two more and the palette will be complete, yay! I’ll do another post once I have the full palette, and I just want to apologise in advance, I know a lot of people are very organised in creating their palettes and they usually go for all nudes or matte shades etc. I didn’t, I sorta just picked colours that I didn’t have in any of my other palettes.So, apologies if my palette doesn’t look organised 🙂

For this look I wanted to go for a deep berry look on the eyes and nude on the lips but I eneded up with a shimmering pinky shade so I just went with it. And for my hair, went for the quickest wash day syle, a puff! Had my hair in big plaits after moisturising to stretch my hair out a bit while it air dried. Took the plaits out, fluffed the hair out a little with a comb and pushed all of my hair from the back of my head to the front with a hair band wrapped around twice and voilà!

P.s peep my instagram page for a before and after picture

2013-12-01 17.32.472013-12-01 19.32.20

1 thought on “More Inglot Pls! ♡♥♡”

Leave a Reply

