I hear the chains falling

Happy Sunday guys!

I just want to share with you this powerful ministration I stumbled last night. Its a simple song that turned a whole service into a chain breaking event and its just so amazing to see God move this way. I know I have had chins of my own for the last couple of years and I know that coming across this song was no coincidence,  I needed to hear everything said in this service. I don’t know what personal battles you have been fighting in your life or if you even believe in Jesus Christ but there is a way out. It doesn’t matter where you have started, it’s how it all ends that matters. Whatever chains have had you bound can and will be broken, it doesn’t have to end this way. Tasha Cobbs is such a spirited filled singer and this is more than just a song to her, she’s on a mission to set captives free. I hope this video ministers to someone out there.

Till next time guys ♡♥♡ 🙂

Ps…. 2 Corinthians 5: 17 & John 8:36

Leave a Reply

