Language of Art

This video that I’m sharing with you guys is literally one of the most beautiful things I have seen in the last six months. Like, I can’t even explain the silence it creates in my mind. The first time I saw the video my brother badgered me to watch it and I just wasn’t in the mood. It was late, I was tired plus I had work in the AM….but once the video started I was just captivated ~I just didn’t move. It was so sad and beautiful at the same time that when it was over I immediately had to watched it again. I think what gets me the most about theย video, apart from how apt the animation is, is the candidness in the voices of the characters. Ugh, I could just ramble on and on about the awesome of this video but it’s all there already! Click Play….. Requiem for Romance by Jonathan Ng

Leave a Reply

