What’s in my ear… Tiwa Savage – Shout Out

Hey Guys,

Just wanted to share this tune with you guys, it’s the one song that always makes me happy and upbeat! It also makes me really miss being home. Tiwa is serving a damn delight with this track from here latest album ‘Once Upon a Time’, it so sweet and I HATE using that word to describe music or anything that isn’t food. It’s such a Nig thing to say but you’ll have to excuse today because forget all that ish, this song is SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET! And having Iceberg Slim and my booski Sarkodie didn’t hurt the sweetness of this track one bit! Ok, I’m done, click play! πŸ™‚

 

1 thought on “What’s in my ear… Tiwa Savage – Shout Out”

Leave a Reply

